Gone But Not Forgotten – Dave Leadbetter Tribute

Baxter Theatre, Cape Town

8:00 PM

Join us for a night of music and stories as we pay tribute and respect to the legend that is Dave Ledbetter.

There will be a host of musicians featured on the night:

Kevin Gibson, Marcus Wyatt, Buddy Wells, Graham Beyer, Gavin Minter, Amy Campbell, Mark Goliath, Crick Lund, Aldirt Du Toit, Amanda Tiffin, Michael Bester, Hein Van De Geyn, Ronan Skillen, Nick Williams, Romy Brauteseth, Lynne Poulsen, Tina Schouw, Michele Maxwell, Gary Deacon, Abigail Petersen, Stanislav Angelov, Andrew Lilley and Mark Sampson, who will be the MC for the night.

Venue Details

Baxter Theatre, Cape Town